Planning Committees

Life Sciences Future – BioPharm could not be what it is without the assistance and dedication of our planning committees.

Conference Chair

  • Rachael Bushey, Partner and Chair of the Health Sciences Department, Pepper Hamilton LLP

Program Committee


  • Carl Ascoli, Rockland Immunochemicals
    Heather Rose, Thomas Jefferson University
    John Swartley, University of Pennsylvania


Promotion Committee


  • Lindsy Bartoleit, Cook MyoSite
    Alex Griffin, WuXi Advanced Therapies
    Heather Hunter, VenatoRx Pharmaceuticals
    Charlie Huntington, Huntington Kraus Financial Group of Wells Fargo Advisors


Company Presentations Committee


  • John Pennett, EisnerAmper
    Doreen Trujillo, Saul Ewing